Author Profile up at SMP

I was poking at my site stats and discovering that a number of people were reaching this page by googling my name – fascinating! So, of course, I tried it. This page comes up as the first hit which is very exciting.

However, far more exciting is that I discovered my author bio page is up on the Storm Moon Press website! You should really check it out.

While I have your attention, I have another little bit of news. I’ve just commissioned an artist I adore to create a stylized picture of me. Soon, it will grace this very website along with my twitter page and anywhere else I can find an excuse to put it.

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
Stella

Leave a Reply

