Upcoming releases

In case you’ve been taking notes, you may notice that Like it or Not was supposed to be released today. The release date has been pushed back to June 1 – but that means you’ve got three more weeks to get in on the fantastic pre-order deal! Check it out!

In other news, Felt Tips, a charity anthology of office supply themed erotica that features one of my stories now has a release date. That collection will be available on December 12th. I’ll be sure to keep you updated when cover art and more information become available. I’m especially excited about my story, Turnabout – it may be a little wish fulfillment on my part. Have you ever wanted to get back at a boss who was making your life miserable? Yeah, me too. You’re going to love this story.

I also have a few more tidbits of good news, but I can’t share just yet. Lets just say there are some things I’m very excited about right now!

xoxo,
Stella

Leave a Reply

