Worlds Collide

Photos by otto phokuz.

Photos by otto phokuz.

Just over a week ago I gave a short reading as part of the anniversary celebration for a local sex-positive multi-use space. (I’ve got a project in the works there that I’ll be telling you more about soon.)

Walking into the space one of the first things I saw was the wall filled with work from a local photographer – including two shots he’d done of me. I’ve never seen any of my modeling work displayed in a gallery; it was both wonderful and surreal. It was an especially nice touch to be reading a dirty story in view of dirty pictures.

In other news:

  • I’ve got a reading coming up this Friday,
  • Another collection I’m in, Love Burns Bright: A Lifetime of Lesbian Romance is now available for preorder,
  • And Rachel Kramer Bussel is still offering review copies of The Big Book of Orgasms. What are you waiting for?
  • So many wonderful things are afoot!

    xoxo,
    Stella

Leave a Reply

